I.Hate.Computers.

My computer

Hard drive crashed. Again. Fucking SATA HDD. Fucking crashed. Typing this because I am using a recovery disk to see what the fuck happened.

I fucking hate computers.

2 Responses to I.Hate.Computers.

  1. desirequal says:

    Awesome. I get all excited for another photo review and your computer goes to hell. Darn. Did you get back up and running?

    • ulyssesred says:

      Hey

      She’s running.
      And she seems to be better than before.
      I think her name is going to be Venus ; even though I’ve named the machine howthcastle.

      RAR

Leave a Reply

