Qutting Smoking Brings on the Vampires

I really can’t believe it but I did it

I wrote 3076 words 4 hours and 15 minutes and it really is a not bad story that I wrote.

Well, I haven’t gone back over it to see for sure, but I’ve got a good feeling about it.

I’m going to bug some friends for sure to read it. For now, though, I’m going to bed, feeling pretty damned good.

And, for those who might be checking, there are vampires and werewolves in this one

Blood Tastes Better That Way

2 Responses to Qutting Smoking Brings on the Vampires

  1. Bobby says:

    It’s funny… I keep downloading these to my desktop in my interest to read them, swearing to return to them as soon as possible, and the pile is growing large out of proportion to the amount of time I’ve been able to get through them. Keep it up, it’s cool-looking.

    • ulyssesred says:

      Hey
      Thanks, Bobby.
      This is the kind of output that I used to enjoy when I was half my age. Not that I’m that old, but that’s how long I’ve been at this.
      It is by no means War & Peace and I’m not even sure that it is that good, but it does have a beginning, a middle, and an end, it was fun to write and I really like it.
      By the way, remember that sample that you did up for me? The new template for the blog? What do I do and how do I got about making use of that? Really think I want to use that.
      Your help is appreciated. I’ll put you on the dedication page of my first novel.

Leave a Reply

